Skip to main content

Cluster Working

Crynallt Primary is part of the Cefn Saeson Cluster group which consists of five primary schools and one comprehensive school. Each school is based in Neath. click on the images below if you wish to visit their website.

 cefn Cefn Saeson Comprehensive
   Crynallt Primary School
 Gnoll_Primary_Logo_SCREEN  Gnoll Primary School
 Melin_Pri_Logo  Melin Primary School
 Alderman_Davies_Logo_SCREEN  Alderman Davies Church of Wales Primary School
 Tonnau_Primary_Logo_SCREEN Tonnau Primary School