Skip to main content



Governor Type of Governor Term of office
Cllr Peter Rees LEA

Chair of Governors

Rev Lynda Newman Community Governor

Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Helen Woodford Headteacher
Cllr Tracey Davies LA Governor 03.03.24
Cllr John Warman LA Governor 31.08.21
Mr Garnet Calder Community Governor 19.01.24
Mrs Rachel Reed Community Governor 03.03.24
Mrs Yvonne Gowling Parent Governor 31.03.21
Mrs Alexa Kingston Parent Governor 27.08.22
Dr Kim Jenkins Parent Governor 05.12.22
Mr David Lucas Parent Governor 05.12.22
Mrs Catherine Neal Teacher Representative 31.08.22
Mrs Kath Dennis Staff Representative 31.08.22


Please click on the link to see the Governing Body Report to Parents for 2020-2021  annual report to parents 2020